Latest Company Directory


#1

Here’s the latest company directory. Please feel free to correct any errors and/or provide #s.

Alp Sezen: 408-516-7076 | alp@cachengo.com

Ash Young: 731-793-0033 | ash@cachengo.com

Dave Severin: 561-400-2217 | dave@cachengo.com

Doug Freedman: 415-336-7371 | doug@cachengo.com

Eric Sindelar: 408-210-2526 | eric@cachengo.com

Etay Nir: 408-368-1808 | etay@cachengo.com

Janae Rodriguez: 731-336-5873 | janae@cachengo.com

Jason Chang: 510-557-4818 | jason@cachengo.com

Jimmy Lafontaine Rivera: 787-649-8684 | jimmy@cachengo.com

Kris Rajana: 408-666-0303 | kris@cachengo.com

Manojawa Paritala: TBD | manojawapv@cachengo.com

Mike Zolla: 774-249-4107 | zolla@cachengo.com

Paul Swanson: 510-363-2842 | paul@cachengo.com

Pratap Devatha: TBD | pratapd@cachengo.com

Subba Kodavalla: TBD | srk@cachengo.com

Steve Westmoreland: 408-621-7011 | steve@cachengo.com